LOGIN      GIVE

 
 

 
 

ndi

 

GO TO ncnazsdmi.org FOR MORE INFORMATION

______________________

 

NC Nazarene NDI Monthly Reporting Form
______________________

Click here for Nazarene Safe - Procedures & Policies


Click here for 2012 NDI NC Safety Procedures
______________________


2023 Children's Camp will be:
 July 31 - August 4, 2023

Flyer

 

 

2022 Children's Camp - click on words in red for Background Check Form

 

Online Registration Links:

Registration Form

Online Link to Form


 

Background Check Form

 

______________________

 

NDI DISTRICT COUNCIL For 2022-2023

Ex-Officio:  Rev. Brad Kochis, Dist. Supt., Ex-officio
E-mail:  brad.ncnazarene@gmail.com
Phone:  704-540-8300

President:  Jeffrey Spangler
Email:  spanglerj33@gmail.com 
Phone:  910-483-3605
 

Secretary:  Marian Dabbs
Email:  marianslocustministry@gmail.com 
Phone:  336-953-1873


Treasurer:  Dawn York
Email: dyorkoffice4@gmail.com

Phone:  864-812-1869


NMI President: Donna Sisk
Email:  ssisk2@carolina.rr.com
Phone:  704-419-9358
 

NYI President:  Angela Rivas
Email:  arivas0812@gmail.com
Phone:  910-514-8714

 

Children's Ministries Director:  Hannah Dolin
Email:  hannah.dolin@ctnaz.org
Phone:  704-654-2623
 

Children's Camp Director:  Crystal Curasi
Email:  curasic1@yahoo.com
Phone:  301-653-3533


Children's Bible Quiz Director: Tim & Hannah Dolin
Email:  tim.dolin@gmail.com  Kids'Quizzing is at http://ncbiblequizzing.com/
Phone:  704-654-2623 (Hannah)

 

Adult Ministries Director:  Phillip Modlin
Email:  phillipmodlin@gmail.com
Phone:  704-360-3342

 

Women's Ministries Director:  Patience West
Email:  ministry@thebridgelkn.com
Phone:  318-451-3737
 

Lay Member at Large:  Teresa Bell
Email:  teresa2355@gmail.com
Phone:  704-867-6754

 

Lay Member at Large:  Jennifer Starkey
Email:  jstarkey@oakleycollierarchitects.com
Phone:  559-905-0377


Ministerial Member:  Connie Borth
Email:  cborth@pineville.church
Phone:  541-816-0607

 

Ministerial Member:  Tommy Thompson
Email:  tomtheteenman@aol.com
Phone:  336-848-1541

 

 

__________