GO TO ncnazsdmi.org FOR MORE INFORMATION

______________________

 

NC Nazarene SDMI Monthly Reporting Form
______________________

Click here for Nazarene Safe - Procedures & Policies


Click here for 2012 SDMI NC Safety Procedures
______________________


2022 Children's Camp will be:
 June 28 - July 2

 

2022 Children's Camp - click on words in red for Background Check Form

 

Online Registration Links:

Registration Forms Coming Soon
 

Background Check Form

 

______________________

 

SDMI COUNCIL For 2021-2022

Ex-Officio:  Dr. Greg Mason, Dist. Supt.
E-mail:  greg.ncnazarene@gmail.com
Phone:  704-540-8300

Chairman:  Jeffrey Spangler
Email:  spanglerj33@gmail.com 
Phone:  910-483-3605
 

Secretary:  Marian Dabbs
Email:  marianslocustministry@gmail.com 
Phone:  336-953-1873


Treasurer:  Dawn York
Email: dyorkoffice4@gmail.com

Phone:  864-812-1869


NMI President: Donna Sisk
Email:  ssisk2@carolina.rr.com
Phone:  704-419-9358
 

NYI President:  Angela Rivas
Email:  arivas0812@gmail.com
Phone:  910-514-8714

 

Children's Ministries Director:  Hannah Dolin
Email:  hannah.dolin@ctnaz.org
Phone:  704-654-2623
 

Children's Camp Director:  Crystal Curasi
Email:  curasic1@yahoo.com
Phone:  301-653-3533


Children's Bible Quiz Director: Tim & Hannah Dolin
Email:  tim.dolin@gmail.com  Kids'Quizzing is at http://ncbiblequizzing.com/
Phone:  704-654-2623 (Hannah)

 

Adult Ministries Director:  Phillip Modlin
Email:  phillipmodlin@gmail.com
Phone:  704-360-3342

 

Women's Ministries Director:  Patience West
Email:  ministry@thebridgelkn.com
Phone:  318-451-3737

Lay Member at Large:  Candace Watson
Email:  candisimo01@gmail.com
Phone:  704-351-3949

 

Lay Member at Large:  Teresa Bell
Email:  teresa2355@gmail.com
Phone:  704-867-6754


Ministerial Member:  Kyle DeLong
Email:  kedelong12@yahoo.com
Phone:  828-838-2428

 

Ministerial Member:  Tommy Thompson
Email:  tomtheteenman@aol.com
Phone:  336-848-1541

 

 

__________