Go to ncnyi.org for more info...


 

DISTRICT COUNCIL for 2021-2022


Ex Officio:  Dr. Greg Mason, Dist. Supt.
Email:  greg.ncnazarene@gmail.com
Phone:  704-540-8300
 

President:  Angela Rivas
Email:  arivas0812@gmail.com
Phone:  910-514-8714
 

Vice President:  Patty Fox
Email:  pattyfoxteens@gmail.com
Phone:  919-604-2721


Secretary:  Amber Greenwood
Email:  ambergreenwood3@gmail.com
Phone:  919-622-1270


Treasurer:  Fred Brucker
Email:  fredbrucker@yahoo.com
Phone:  910-814-7935

__________

Early Youth Representative:  Izzy Flores
Email:  catkittyburger20@gmail.com

Earily Youth Representative:  Aubry Wilhelm
Email: aubry.wilhelm@live.com

Senior Youth Representative:  Sarah Bell
Email:  sarahe2355@gmail.com

Senior Youth Representative:  Grayson Greenwood
Email:  graysongreenwood777@gmail.com

Career Youth Representative:  Joshua Dawson
Email:  j.dawson00@yahoo.com

Career Youth Representative:  Alex Flores
Email:  alexbuceador@gmail.com

Bible Quizzing Director:  Jason Greenwood
Email:  jason.greenwood@us.indorama.net
Phone: 336-302-9980

Encuentro Director:  Angela Rivas
Email:  arivas0812@gmail.com
Phone:  910-514-8714
 

Fall Retreat Coordinator:  Patty Fox
Email:  pattyfoxteens@gmail.com
Phone:  919-604-2721

 

NYI Convention:  Angela Rivas
Email:  arivas0812@gmail.com
Phone:  910-514-8714

 

Teen Camp Coordinator:  Chris Shallenberger
Email:  pastorchris1987@gmail.com
Phone:  513-240-5287

 

TNT Coordinator:  Justin Staten
Email:  jstaten@amplifychurchnc.org
Phone:  803-847-2013

 

Teen Talent Festival  & NYC Coordinator:  Jackie Cook
Email:  misssonshine10@gmail.com
Phone:  919-745-7502

 

YES Coordinator:  Jeremiah McClure
Email:  pastorjeremiahmcclure@gmail.com
Phone:  704-936-6908

__________

Mission Area Coordinators  

Chapel Hill:  TBD
Email:  

 

Fayetteville:  Jose Carreon
Email:  joseevaristocarreon@gmail.com

 

Greater Raleigh:  TBD
Email:  

Green Coast:  TBD
Email:  

 

Lake Lands Mission:  TBD
Email:  

Piedmont Mission:  TBD
Email:  

 

Southeast Charlotte Mission:  TBD
Email:  goereed6@gmail.com

 

Southwest Mission:  Patrick Webb
Email:   patrick.webb@ctnaz.org

 

Tar Heel:  Andrea Mantlo
Email:  dree.christopher@gmail.com


Western Mission:  Tammie Crandall
Email:  scottandtammie@gmail.com