DISTRICT NMI COUNCIL  For 2018-2019

Ex-Officio Member:  Gregory Mason, Dist. Supt. 
Email: greg.ncnazarene@gmail.com
Phone:  601-988-2300


President:  Donna Sisk  
Email:  ssisk2@carolina.rr.com
Phone:  704-419-9358
 

Vice President:  To Be Determined
Email:  
Phone:  


Secretary:  Miriam Irons   
Email:  miirons@carolina.rr.com
Phone:  704-545-3456
 

Treasurer:  Walter Irons 
Email:  
Phone:  704-545-3456
 

Praying Coordinator:  Melanie Gering  
Email:  melanie@n2noutreach.org
Phone:  405-397-4392

 

Discipling Coordinator:  Linda Braman  
Email:   linda.braman@gmail.com
Phone:  910-548-2934
 

Giving Coordinator:   Jeff Wilson  
Email:  pastorjeffkm@gmail.com 
Phone:  704-770-7643

 

Educating Coordinator:  Barbara Korns  
Email:  bjkorns@yahoo.com 
Phone:  252-726-8426

 

Statistical Secretary:  To Be Determined
Email:  
Phone:  
 

Alabaster:  Mary Ellen Spivey   
Email:  mespivey76@gmail.com
Phone:  919-799-0216

Publicity:  Violly Walton 
Email:  violly@rocketmail.com
Phone:  704-860-0748
 

Member at Large:  Tim Pullin 
Email:  tlp8892@gmail.com
Phone:  828-734-4122

 

Deputation:  Dawn York  
Email:  ddyork430@gmail.com 
Phone:  864-812-1869

 

LINKS:  Janet Creech    
Email:  kidsblessing@yahoo.com
Phone:  252-799-6774

 Mission Call:  Bettyanna Bremer  
Email:  bettyanna.bremer@gmail.com
Phone:  704-612-3915

 

Work & Witness:  Tom Roswick
Email:  troswick@att.net
Phone:  336-693-8470

JESUS Film:  Bruce Jacobson  
Email:  abibruce@gmail.com
Phone:  919-810-2000

Hispanic Coordinator:  Juan Rivas
Email:  rivasx4@hotmail.com
Phone:  910-594-1793


LINKS Missionaries for the North Carolina District (2016-2020)

  • Ana Maria Crocker de Diaz - Mesoamerica Region
  • Dan & Jane Brewer - Retired
  • Don & Evie Gardner - Africa East Field
  • Joe & Beth Heath - South Africa

Click Here for Crisis Care Kits - Instruction Page (PDF)

Click Here for Crisis Care Kits - Shopping List (PDF)

Click Here for School Pal Paks document (PDF)


NMI Missional Areas & Coordinators 

To Be Determined  
   
   

 

 
 

_______

Forms for 2020 NMI District Convention


 


Note: there is ONE form for the Honor Society Worksheet (a PDF version). It must be printed in order to fill out. Then, it can be snail mailed or scanned to email.

Select which format you want to use:  PDF in blue font  or  WORD in red font

You may email the forms to:  NC.Dist.NMI@gmail.com  (Note: it is preferred all reports are emailed. However, if reports are mailed send them to:

 

NC District NMI President
Donna Sisk
109 Aaron Drive
Shelby, NC  28152