DISTRICT NMI COUNCIL  For 2017-2018

Ex-Officio Member:  Gregory Mason, Dist. Supt. 
Email: greg.ncnazarene@gmail.com
Phone:  601-988-2300


President:  Donna Sisk  
Email:  ssisk2@carolina.rr.com
Phone:  704-419-9358
 

Vice President:  Christi Cummings  
Email:  garychristi@carolina.rr.com
Phone:  704-861-0759


Secretary:  Miriam Irons   
Email:  miirons@carolina.rr.com
Phone:  704-545-3456
 

Treasurer:  Robert Ferris  
Email:  ncnmi_treasurer@outlook.com
Phone:  336-782-8538
 

Praying Coordinator:  Melanie Gering  
Email:  tmelanie@n2noutreach.org
Phone:  405-397-4392

 

Discipling Coordinator:  Linda Braman  
Email:   linda.braman@gmail.com
Phone:  910-548-2934
 

Giving Coordinator:   Jeff Wilson  
Email:  pastorjeffkm@gmail.com 
Phone:  704-770-7643

 

Educating Coordinator:  Barbara Korns  
Email:  bjkorns@yahoo.com 
Phone:  252-726-8426

 

Statistical Secretary:  Christi Cummings 
Email:  garychristi@carolina.rr.com
Phone:  704-861-0759

 

Alabaster:  Mary Ellen Spivey   
Email:  mespivey76@gmail.com
Phone:  919-799-0216

Publicity:  Violly Walton 
Email:  violly@rocketmail.com
Phone:  704-860-0748
 

Member at Large:  Tim Pullin 
Email:  tlp8892@gmail.com
Phone:  828-734-4122

 

Deputation:  Dawn York  
Email:  ddyork430@gmail.com 
Phone:  864-812-1869

 

LINKS:  Janet Creech    
Email:  kidsblessing@yahoo.com
Phone:  252-799-6774

 Mission Call:  Bettyanna Bremer  
Email:  bettyanna.bremer@gmail.com
Phone:  704-612-3915

 

Work & Witness:  To Be Determined
 

World Mission Broadcast:  To Be Determined

JESUS Film:  Bruce Jacobson  
Email:  mrbruce@nc.rr.com
Phone:  919-810-2000


LINKS Missionaries for the North Carolina District (2016-2020)

  • Ana Maria Crocker de Diaz - Mesoamerica Region
  • Dan & Jane Brewer - Retired
  • Don & Evie Gardner - Africa East Field
  • Joe & Beth Heath - South Africa

Click Here for Crisis Care Kits - Instruction Page (PDF)

Click Here for Crisis Care Kits - Shopping List (PDF)

Click Here for School Pal Paks document (PDF)


NMI Missional Areas & Coordinators 

Southwest Mission: 
Jim Davis, coordinator
Email: revjimmydavis@aol.com
Charlotte Dios Con Nosotros,
Charlotte Trinity, Cherryville, Forest City, Gastonia Eastside, Iglesia del Nazareno de Dios Amor y Paz, Kings Mountain, Shelby 1st

Western Mission:
Tim Pullin, coordinator   
Email: tlp8892@gmail.com
Asheville 1st, Brevard,
Cherokee, Franklin New
Life, Hayesville,
Hendersonville 1st,
Waynesville Lakeview

Southeast Charlotte Mission:  
Miriam Irons, coordinator   
Email: miirons@carolina.rr.com
Charlotte Calvary, Charlotte Hanmaum Korean, CharlotteHoliness French, Charlotte Love in Christ, Charlotte Pineville, Charlotte Principe de Paz, 
Iglesia del NazarenoRenacer, Monroe Cornerstone Community

Lake Lands Mission:   (TBD)
Email: 
Concord, Hickory, Kannapolis Westside, Mooresville 
"The Bridge,"  Norwood, Salisbury, Statesville 1st

 

Chapel Hill Mission: 
Mary Ellen Spivey, coordinator  
Email: mespivey76@gmail.com
Burlington 1st, Burlington Laotian,
Elon Power Line, Graham New Vision, Hillsborough New Hope, Pittsboro
Piedmont Mission: 
Tommy Thompson, coordinator 
Email:  tomtheteenman@aol.com
Archdale, Asheboro, Greensboro New Horizon, Greensboro
Southeast, Piedmont Fellowship Organic, Triad Covenant Life,
Thomasville, Winston-Salem Primera Iglesia
Greater Raleigh Mission: 
Melanie Gering, coordinator  
Email: melanie@n2noutreach.org
Cary Penny Road, Durham Refuge, Iglesia Hispana del Nazareno de Raleigh,
Mission Dei, Raleigh 1st, Raleigh Tapestry, Wake Forest

 
Green Coast Mission: 
Janet Creech, coordinator  
Email: kidsblessing@yahoo.com
Elizabeth City, Plymouth,
Rocky Mount



 
Tar Heel Mission:
Barbara Korns, coordinator 
Email: bjkorns@yahoo.com
Beaufort Bridgeway, Brunswick Coastal Community, Crystal Coast, Havelock, Iglesia del Nazareneo de Wilmington, Jacksonville Faith, Jacksonville Haws Run, Wimlington
Fayetteville Mission:
Juan Rivas, coordinator  
Email: rivasx4@hotmail.com
Faison Iglesia del Nazarene la Roca, Fayetteville, Laurinburg,
Lillington Grace

_______

Forms for 2017 NMI District Convention


Note: there is ONE form for the Honor Society Worksheet (a PDF version). It must be printed in order to fill out. Then, it can be snail mailed or scanned to email.

Select which format you want to use:  PDF in blue font  or  WORD in red font

You may email the forms or print them off and snail mail them to Christi Cummings:

garychristi@carolina.rr.com

Christi Cummings
3446 Thoroughbred Court
Gastonia, NC  28056